NASKW Campground

Hot
 
4.3 (145)
240725   2   33   4   100

User reviews

78 reviews with 5 stars

145 reviews

 
(80)
 
(40)
 
(20)
 
(5)
1 star
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
 
4.8  (145)
 
4.0  (145)
 
3.8  (145)
 
4.5  (145)
 
4.2  (145)
To write a review please register or
Back to Listing
78 results - showing 1 - 20  
1 2 3 4  
Ordering 
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

May 27-31, 2018

We tent camped at Sigsbee for 4 nights. Since this was a holiday weekend and we arrived on Sunday, we contacted the weekend camp host who arrived a few minutes after we called. Jesse, the camp host, was very polite and helpful both for check-in and throughout our stay. We were assigned T6 right on the waterfront (no electrical or water hookup).The weather was less than ideal for setting up for tent camping as "Alberto" was making its way North just West of the Keys. I won't bore you with details about wind and rain since it's probably not too applicable for most of you. The weather inevitably improved and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The campground, bath house, laundry, etc. were all nicer than expected. Thumbs up to everyone at the MWR camp office, security gate and exchange for their courtesy and positive attitude which made us feel very welcome. (Besides the weather, the only thing I would change is to dis-invite the mosquitoes.)

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

March 6, 2018

We made reservations as soon as it was opened late December. 2 weeks in the "dry" camping was fine, we had no issues here. Moved over to full hookups for the rest of our stay. Restrooms/showers were clean and kept up nicely every day. The laundry could use some cleaning/updating, but remember they just went through a hurricane so some machines do not work. Wash is $1.00 and dry is $1.00 for 45 min. You do have to cut your own grass/trim as the camp host has lawnmowers/trimmers/gas available at their site. The vacation rentals are not open at this time but saw on the MWR site that they are opening reservation line up late March. Overall, we thought this campground was nice and staff and camp hosts helpful. There are a LOT of empty sites in the dry camping so not sure why you could not come here without a reservation and be parked. OH, do NOT come in after dark, you will NOT be parked, you will have to stay in the parking lot at the office. We did not use the alternate route (we have a 38' + toad) and had no problems turning at the light at IBIS resort. Noticed the street sign there said Kennedy goes left and Sigsbee Road is right. There are plenty of full hookups that are reserved for AD. 

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

Dec 27 2017

Captain Baker commander of NASKW posted new orders for utilizing sigsbee...fun new rules!!! Reservations...gotta have one 2017-2018 season... Welcome to 180 day calendar limit stays per year for RVs, no more year round forever squatting/homesteading...tent camping is now limited to 30 days also... I didn't read about the banning of Portable carports used as tents??? 2016-2017 season Capt Baker was heard saying he wanted to cease the use of cap reports as tents as it made the Hollywood tent area look like a row of garages not a campground LOL! Here is link to the memorandum... https://www.navymwrkeywest.com/modules/media/?do=download&id=224be1ff-98a9-4302-add6-457a965e5296 

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

Sept 20, 2017

Called today 9-20-17 to see if they were answering the phone yet & check my mail/I'm a resident w/postal box. They answered!!! The exchange reopened today at noon, said campground was still closed... They also eluded that the commander is expected to address reopening of campground 9-21-17? God help paradise, god help us get back to normal...

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

7 August - 6 September 2017

Wow, what a great place. We have heard of this park since we started RVing three years ago. It is better than we had heard. Of course this is considered the low season for Key West, but it has been wonderful. We had no idea how pleasant it would be in the Keys this time of the year. We arrived late on Monday and missed the sign for the campground office, but the Camp Host, Jeff saw us driving around and caught up with us to register and assign an overnight parking site. We followed the instructions posted on this page, but when we arrived at Kennedy it was under construction and we could not turn. We went further into town and turned on another street. The streets are narrow and it made for an interesting ride returning to Sigsbee. We will use the instructions next time we return. Lots of low hanging trees no matter which way you go. We were able to avoid most of them. After passing thru the gate the road forks to the right, the first road on your left after the fork is Arthur Sawyer Rd. The first driveway past Arthur Sawyer is the entrance to the parking lot at the campground office. We spent the first two nights in the overflow area. No restrictions on running your generator and we were parked 20 feet from the Gulf, what a beautiful place. We were willing to stay there for weeks, but that is not the way the system works. The computer program decides where you will stay and for how long. We had two nights in the overflow ($14 per night) then we moved to a 50 amp, full hook up by the laundry room ($24 per night). This was also a great location, just one row from the water. The RV lots are tight but everyone we met was friendly. I like the computer program assignment system, no homesteading and move when you are told. The camp host left a note on our door handle with the information of when and where we would move. We have had activities every day. The beach at Boca Chica Naval Air Station is our favorite. The marinas rent paddle boards, kayaks and a variety of boats. We were here for the Key West Lobster Fest, we will return for this fest in the future. Just a great place to spend time at. So many things to do and to see, we loved the chickens and the iguanas wandering around the base and the town. 45ft Entegra, Aspire RV with a Jeep. Wrangler, Unlimited 

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

14-22 April 2017

I am active duty and vacation with my family at Sigsbee usually twice a year. I made our reservations while stationed in Korea this year. I arrived at midnight. I didn't want to bother the camp host with calling him until a reasonable hour so I figured I would call him around 0900hrs on Saturday morning. The camp host arrived to get me at 0700hrs and show me to my spot on the water. I can't remember his name only that his last name started with an "O". Awesome, super friendly guy. We pulled into a spot on the water and the views were amazing. We noticed lots of upgrades to Sigsbee since our last visit. The first we noticed was the internet. The WIFI was far faster and easier to access than in years past. We did notice many of the people did not come outside during the nice days. We just figured they were in their coaches surfing the internet. The bathrooms were clean and had been remodeled since our last visit. We saw a lady cleaning them daily. There is a laundry facility that costs a couple bucks in quarters to use and was adequate (which is why we didn't give it 5 stars). We went to NAS Boca Chica to use the beach. Anyone who complains about Sigsbee really needs a reality check on life and be a little more appreciative for what Sigsbee and the surrounding area has to offer. This is an amazing place for $24 a night. As for the complainers. I was reading some of the reviews about people coming to Sigsbee for the last 20+ years, it seems like they are taking the place for granted and just like to complain to have something to complain about. We did notice a lot of people who appeared to "holding themselves at bay" in their coaches, meaning they didn't come out much and when they did they seemed moody or sour. Instead of complaining about the grass around your lot, borrow a mower from the camp host and cut it. It would take you a total of 5 minutes. Instead of complaining about trash, help police it up. Instead of complaining about generators, use some of the money your hoarding and invest in solar. Instead of staying logged on to the internet all day long, log off so others can enjoy it. Be part of the solution not the problem. As I head back to Korea I can't help but wish I could spend one more day at Sigsbee. 

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 27, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
4.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

January 9, 2017

This is just an old soldier's opinion - here goes. We are back at NASKW for our 3rd year in a row. Love it. The rules seem as straight forward this year as they have been in the past with the addition of a consideration for active service members. I remind my fellow retirees of 2 items: 1. If it wasn't for the active service at all locations the FamCamps more than likely wouldn't exist. Remembering the numerous PCSs we made, I appreciate the active service members staying here with their kids. Great time for mom/dad time before the next deployment. 2. If we don't like the conditions here, we always have the option to try to find a spot in some of the local campgrounds. Price average about $115/day and RVers are in their neighbors living room (very tight quarters). Will we come back - almost positively. PS: we have stayed at numerous FamCamps across the US. Some are better than other but all contain my fellow military family brothers and sister that have always felt like family. And thanks to www.MilitaryCampground.us for a great service. Added a pic of sunset from Sunset Lounge.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
4.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

Jan-Feb 2017

After reading UH1-Vietnam's comment I felt I had to write this one. We have been coming to Key West for several years and have always enjoyed it and are enjoying it this year. Yes, the bathroom's could be cleaner, but when you have a couple of hundred campers using them - Well? The tent camping has been closed at Sigsbee Circle across from the marina. It flooded enough during full moon periods at high tides and once completely flooded so the Base Cdr closed them for safety reasons. A replacement tent site has been established behind the pavilion I think is a nice spot. Get your facts straight. Firebase4 commented earlier that the front row of the Rockpile and Hollywood were reserved for Active Duty. I walked through there yesterday and there were only TWO sites reserved for Active Duty.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

May 11 - 15 2016

Well I can only guess that since the 2 or 3 reviews right before me were posted that all hell broke loose because when we got here there were no chickens, there was no issues with parking, there was no issue with trimming grass, no issue with management, no issues with anything they were complaining about. Granted we only stayed 4 days, but we had a great time, everyone in the office was really nice and helpful and accommodating. I'm sure during the winter months it gets really crazy down here and peoples nerves get a little frayed so I can't speak to that, just speaking to what we saw when we was here. I don't remember seeing any chickens on base at all, plenty in town, but not one on base. Everything was well trimmed and neat and clean including the laundry facility. We did go down to the Sunset Bar a couple times and that was nice, limited menu but what they had was good. Like someone else had mentioned the commissary and nex are really convenient right on the other side of the ball fields. I think we'll be back, but not during winter months, that sounds too crazy, maybe early spring. We stayed in a motorhome. 

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
4.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
4.0
Value 
 
4.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

Jan 15, 2016

Trumbo and Sigsbee both full to full capacity as of Friday 1/15/2016.  New arrivals are being turned away.  Highly advise calling ahead to see if departures have occurred to allow for new arrivals.  Long drive to be turned away.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

Jul 14-19, 2015

We love, love, love this place!!!  Stayed there 14-19 July, had a spot right on the water and the sunsets were spectacular.  As Active Duty military we were able to book a few months in advance so check in was smooth.  If I had it to do over we would have spent our entire vacation there!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

Nov 25 - Dec 5, 2015

Another tidbit garnered during our stay.  The Exchange has post office boxes available for $10 a month, with an address where you can receive UPS, FedEx, and US mail.  Long waiting list, but a great value if you can get one and need to receive deliveries.  Solves the Amazon conundrum of wondering just how it is shipping.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

November 1-8, 2015

We arrived Sunday November 1 and spent one night in dry camp and then one week in full hookups. There were several campers in dry camp the entire week we stayed at Key West.   The office was closed when we arrived but the camp host was quickly on scene and led up to the camp area. Super easy check in with a friendly and helpful host.  This is a great camp right on the ocean in Key West. The facilities are first rate,  with large lots in the new area. The commissary and px are more than adequate.  Try to anticipate your rv needs before arriving on KW as rv supplies are limited on the island.  I didn't bring enough sewer hose to reach the back of the site where the dump was located. I do highly recommend the alternate route,  it's only a couple of blocks and gives you a straight shoot onto the naval base. Again,  this is a great campground at a great location.  We will be back.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
4.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

October 2015

This review is for the vacation homes. We stayed in a 3-bedroom townhouse, which we have been doing for 4 years now. The base is slowly making small improvements - like this time we had a blow dryer in the upstairs bath, and mirrors in every bedroom. But the most welcome new feature was wi-fi! It looks like you have to log in, but if you just click on the box to accept the terms and hit "submit", you get connectivity for 24 hours. I also noticed some hot-spots while visiting Sigsbee. Thanks Navy!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

18-23 Feb 2015

We wanted to head to Key West this year and heard that they have never turned anyone away, so we headed there. A few days before we got there we heard rumors that they were now limiting the number of people that they could accept, so we were a little concerned we might drive all the way down there and be turned away. We decided to depart the Everglades while it was still dark, and got to Key West before 10 AM. We knew if we got a site it would be boondocking in the overflow, and were happy that we were able to get a site. We had expected to be sent to Trumbo, but they gave us a site on Sigsbee overflow. The site we got was larger than I expected, and we could have easily doubled up if anyone needed to (our camper is only 16' and the site was probably 40' long and 2 campers wide). The restrooms were kept very clean and I never had to wait for a shower (there were 3 in the mens bathroom). Sigsbee is further from downtown than Trumbo, but after driving over to Trumbo to check it out, I liked Sigsbee a little better, Trumbo appears more "packed". You can still bike to town from Sigsbee since Key West is bike friendly, although it is a little further from town. If you don't mind the walk, you can park for free by the ECO center just outside the entrance to the Navy Truman annex. We used our solar panel for keeping our battery charged, although most people use generators (from 7AM to 11PM), and some of those were contractor type that were pretty loud. After Sept 30, 2015 the generator noise level is limited to 74 DB at 25' (currently 74DB at 30'). They have 3 places to dump in a central dump layout, 2 were on an island so you can pull in from any direction, plus another next to that which appears to be primarily for portable tanks but can be used by vehicles too. It appears they lock them overnight, as they prohibit dumping from sunset to sunrise. We used a couple of 2.5 gallon jugs to keep our fresh water tank topped up. There is a self service car wash between the RV park and the NEX/Commissary that will accept large vehicles, and a self serve gas station before you get to the MWR office. Getting to the check-in was easy. We just took a right on Roosevelt, then a right on Sigsbee. There is an entry gate on Sigsbee but they only man it sporadically so you just slow down and then drive through it. Sigsbee then curves 90 degrees to the right, and a couple blocks later you will see the MWR office, and turn left into their parking lot just after you pass the building. Well marked. You can launch your kayaks at the marina boat ramp into a protected cove, and there is also a lounge where you can eat dinner and have a drink while watching the sun go down (check the hours though, they were closed Mondays and Tuesdays, plus on windy/cold days while we were there). We never checked the WIFI since our T-Mobile had good 4G coverage at this location. Discount tickets to attractions are available in the same building as the check-in. The receptionist that checked us in, Susie, was very pleasant and helpful in getting a site or us close to our traveling friends.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

20-27 Feb. 2015

This was our second visit to KW FAM Park at Sigbee. The first was the summer of 2013. Plenty of full hook up sites in the summer. My wife has just retired and this was the third leg of a four part retirement vacation for her. We read all the articles on winter RVing at KW and found that all the great information paid off. We have a 38 foot fiver and arrived after hours on 20 Feb. 2015. The camp host on duty arrived promptly and logged us in and had us on a dry camp site at Sigbee in less than an hour. Our fiver has a built in Onan 5500 watt generator. And our Christmas present to ourselves was a Tailgater antenna and Dish service. Did I say the weather was perfect? Mid to high 70's all week. With mid 60's at night. Generator hours were 7am to 11 pm. Most campers had the external twin generator set ups. Gasoline driven. The only discerning thing was some had marine type fuel tanks laying on the ground near the generators. There is no requirement to have fire extinguishers posted by these generators. Although several sites did have them. The best part of these generators was that they are quite and fuel is relative inexpensive. My Onan works uses propane. propane is not cheap on KW. But the convenience of operation including automatic operation was nice. The fresh water and dump stations were clean and close by. I used the recommend the 45 gallon water bladder sold by Camping World. It proved to be quite easy to refill my fresh water everyday. We used our internal facilities for everything. The only thing I added was a small water pump to off load the bladder into our fresh water holding tank. You can do the gravity feed fill but that takes over an hour and on newer rigs like mind, putting the bladder on the top of your truck due to the height of the recessed fill opening for the fresh water tank (with the pump, I keep the bladder on the tail gate). I also made use of the latest 35 gallon waste, roll away (grey) water tank emptied on a daily basis too. I did this routine every morning and I was done after an hour ready to enjoy the rest of the day. Our first dry camping experienced went off without a hitch. We lacked for nothing as far as amenities are concerned. our neighbors were fantastic and everyone appeared to truly enjoy being in KW. The we missed the worst part of winter back in the NE USA to boot! And I will request Trumbo Point next time too. It give easy access to KW downtown and makes biking to town a reality. Parking a big truck in KW will set you back $25-30 dollars a day. We will be back this summer but I would do dry camping again. Maybe install a couple of solar panels (there were a few in use at other sites) and a 1000 watt inverter so we could watch satellite TV after 11 PM. and save on the cost of propane.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

Feb 7-21 2015

Our first visit to Key West was made much easier by reading over reviews on Military Camp Grounds, and talking to experienced “Snow Birds”. Recommend reading “Sigsbee For Newbies Article by Steve Johnson circa 2009-10” as it contains a wealth of information. Staff/Camp Host was all very informative and helpful. Plan for wind—lots of wind during winter months. Recommend doing an overnight in Homestead (the wife and I dry camped at Miccosukee Casino for free) and get an early start. It is a very slow and tiring drive South on Rt 1. NASKW has a small commissary, PX (great ITT), small gym--nothing fancy but adequate. Bath houses were nice, and laundry machines in working order. We visited the Navigators Lounge on NAS Key West a few times and recommend it. Sunset Lounge at Sigsbee is open air (in need of repair). Great experience and we look forward to doing it again—a bargain for military folks.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

15 - 24 November 2014

I read a couple other reviews and one individual found lots of faults.... that was not my experience at all. Many times people seem to have a need to search out problems. I arrived on a Saturday and the camp host was AWESOME. He lead me to a waterfront dry campsite as the full hook-ups were full. The campground was just beginning to fill up. After one day I was informed by a camphost that on Monday I was slated to move to a full site - again waterfront. The older portion with full hook-ups is tight quarters but hey you are there for KEY WEST... At first I thought the rotation from dry to full hookups was odd but it QUICKLY made sense. Excellent BX, Commissary nearby. Went to the sunset bar and it was a nice experience and the food was good, even tho they would be well served to repair the building. Awesome marina! I learned that this is the Navy's best money maker but they are forced to share revenues with all facilities nationwide so the changes they would like to do are difficult. Most people say you will get 2 weeks on power and 3 to 4 weeks off power. I found the shower and laundry facilities to be well kept and very good showers. I was able to ride my bike to the attractions pretty easily and had an amazing time. I look forward to returning and staying for most of the winter. Nothing is ever perfect - more electric sites would be great but the value is amazing. Try comparing the rates to what people are paying on the community for RVing in Key West and EVERY complaint would quickly show its irrelevance. The only minor downside was a little more confusion than should have been when I extended my stay for a couple days. The staff was excellent at assisting and recommending things to see - rebates and places to eat. If you go.. you won't want to leave!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
4.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
3.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

Oct. 26, 2014 - Mid-January, 2015

I don't have much to add to the previous reviewer besides the signage is indeed up directing you to the new parking lot for registration. It's a nice paved pull through lot that will accommodate several rigs. You pull in behind the registration. Rotation had started when we got here because of Fantasy Festival. We arrived on the last day and only had to stay in dry camp three nights. Now the number of guests seems to have dwindled somewhat. Nothing much seems to have changed since last year except that quiet time for the generators starts at 7 am now instead of 6 am as it did last year. The information booklet they give you has the old hours but there was an attached letter that outlined the change. Oh yes, and there's a rooster and two hens (that we saw). When we fist came here there were chickens and roosters. Last year I was sad to see that there was only one hen left. Scuttlebutt had it that the rest were killed b/c people complained about the noise. I hope the chickens are allowed to thrive! You can't beat the location, the camp hosts and office folks have all been friendly and helpful so we will continue to come here as often as we can.

Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: November 09, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality 
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Experience 
 
5.0

15-28 Sept 2014

This essentially is a cut and paste from my post on the forum. Haven't been here for several years and never during the off season. Others have reviewed. We had nothing but good contacts with the hosts and office. One host had biscuits for the dogs like Loretta used to do. Bottom line is that everyone was professional and pleasant. -Roosevelt Blvd is finished so no need to do the alt route described in the directions...BUT it is a good thing to do to avoid the hard right turn by the motel when there are vehicles exiting Sigsbee. But, it is not a big deal either way. -Gate IS manned, sometimes...usually during the day and not at night! It varies so have your ID card handy. I was asked once if I had weapons to declare. I didn't. -Don't know if this is new but it seems so: don't turn left into the street in front of the office...they built an access just behind the office that leads to places to park for registration. So, proceed about 25 yards before turning and you'll see the access. The office told me that signage is being made to better depict this and should be in place for snowbird season. -Nice folks in the office...but, man the paperwork the base requires! Do carry your vehicle reg/insurance and pet papers. -THERE IS NO WifI any more except at the office. This is recent, I think. The wifi radio is broadcasting in the CG area but it isn't connected to anything. Maybe they will get a new contract in place soon. -Not new but some folks don't know it, there is NO TV unless you have satellite. No over the air or cable. -Maybe not new but the CG Duty Office at Trumbo is now next to the pedestrian gate and you can park at the CG station and walk into town. (when last here you had to walk through the main vehicle gate and another time you had to go into HQ bldg to get the gate code.) Gate closes at, 2200 or thereabouts. Also, no more fishing from the pier like you could several years ago. At least, that is what the signs say.

Was this review helpful to you? 
78 results - showing 1 - 20  
1 2 3 4